Contact Us

Foundation for Educational Excellence
PO Box 22474, Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Phone: 843-415-2331

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Deborah Colella, Chairman
Walter Wheeler, Vice-Chairman
Nell Hay, Secretary
John Mosca, Treasurer
Lisa Carroll, Public Relations Chair
Barbara Mainenti, Jewels and Jean Chair
Barbara Catenaci, Jewels and Jean Co-Chair
Jackie Rosswurm, Past Chair
Susan Hughson, Grants Chair
Michel Claudio
Robbie M Nichols, Attorney at Law

Ex Officio Member
Cristin Casper, Beaufort County School District Liaison

Foundation Friends
Marilyn Allpress, Lori Anthony, Jacque Carbiener, Bob Chase, Pat Collett, Donna Fonseca, Trish Heichel, Susan Hughson, Nancy McCourt, Chuck Mainenti, Cindi Riley, Sherry Westerfield, and Jan Williams are valuable volunteers who assist the Board of Directors in fundraising and grant-making activities.